World Cat Congress
Annual Meeting

Milan, Italy

6 - 9 April, 2018

WCC delegates

The delegates to the World Cat Congress. Front row, left to right: Vickie Fisher (TICA President), Leo van de Haterd (FIFe), Annette Sjødin (FIFe President), Sandi Gemmel (ACF Vice-President), Jane Webster (NZCF Chairperson), Robbie Walker (ACF), Cheryle U’Ren (WCC Vice-President and CCCA President).
Front row, left to right: John Hansson (GCCF), Dietmar Sagurski (FIFe), Eric Reijers (WCC President and FIFe Gen. Sec.), Jan van Rooyen (SACC), Johan van Rooyen (SACC), Mark Hannon (CFA President).

A report about the meeting is being prepared and will be published in due course.